Board of Trustees

The following trustees are serving for the 2019-20 year:

President Martin Toombs

Vice President Mari Sandroni

Secretary Deborah Jones

Treasurer Robert Kernan

Maggie Carson

Derek Dyson

Dan Emmo

Marie Leo

Laurie Lorenzetti

Marcy Neumire

Patricia Novak

Susan Sinicropi

Vince Sinicropi

2020 Meeting Schedule:

January 20, 2020
February 17, 2020
March 16, 2020
April 20, 2020
May 18, 2020

Meetings begin at 5:30 p.m. in the large conference room at the library.