Library Cards

People ages 5 and over residing in the Finger Lakes Library System (Seneca, Cayuga, Tompkins, Cortland and Tioga counties) can obtain a library card.  Library cards may be obtained by visiting the circulation desk of any of the FLLS member libraries (ID & proof of residency required) OR if aged 13 and over, by registering online HERE.

Your library card is good for use in all 33 of the libraries which are part of the Finger Lakes Library System.

The Libraries in the Finger Lakes Library System are:

Seneca County

Cayuga County

Cortland County

Tioga County

Tompkins County